Mitglieder des Bezirksvorstandes

Unser TEAM ist um SIE bemüht!

Bezirksobmann

ÖKR Karl Donabauer
3392 Dunkelsteinerwald, Hohenwarth 5

Tel.Nr. 02752-8614, Mobil: 0676-4422569
karl.donabauer(at)gmx.at

 

 

BO Stellvertr.

Helga Landstetter
3683 Yspertal, Altenmarkt 3
Tel.: 0650-9999-360
helga.landstetter(at)gmx.at

BO Stellvertr.

Maria Gansberger
3383 Hürm, Mankerstraße 14
Tel.: 02754-8318,Mobil 0676-5649043
mary.gansberger@gmail.com

BO Stellvertr.

Engelbert Erhardt
3390 Melk, Maierhöfen 1
Tel.: 02752-53214,0676-5108514
info@wildhof-erhart.at

Teilbezirksobfrau

Helene Bergner
3380 Pöchlarn, Oskar Kokoskastr 9
Tel.:02757-20145, Mobil: 0664-5058169
helene.bergner@gmx.at

Teilbezirksobfrau

Margareta Wagner-Reutner
3650 Pöggstall, Würnsdorf 43
Tel.: 02758-230451, 0664-1810242
grete@reutner.at

Teilbezirksobmann

Franz Haberfellner
3372 Blindenmarkt, Atzelsdorf 6
Tel.: 0676-3097898
okr-haberfellner@a1.net

Teilbezirksobmann 

Franz Streimetweger
3240 Mank, Mariengassse 13
Tel.: 02755-8565, 0664-73188405
franz.streimetweger@aon.at

Teilbezirksobmann

Josef Pöcksteiner
3380 Persenbeug
Habsburgerstr. 18
Tel.: 07412-52493
josef.poecksteiner@gmail.com

Finanzreferentin

Herta Engl
3650 Pöggstall, Berggasse 7
Tel.: 02758-2264
engl@kabsi.at

Schriftführerin

Marianne Sommer
3390 Melk, Pöverding 34
Tel.:02752-51143, 0676-4073737
marianne@sommers.at

IT & Homepage

Florian Schedelmayer
3254 Bergland, Höhenberg 2
Tel.: 07416-58511, Mobil:0664-3906166, fsched@gmail.com, fschedelmayer@a1.net

Organisationsreferent

Karl Kirchweger
3372 Neumarkt, Wiener Straße 19
Tel.: 07412-55455, 0664-2031888

 

k.kirchweger@wibs.at

Finanzprüfer

Gertrude Mistelbauer
3663 Pöggstall, Am Teich 8
Tel.:02758-20180 
sonja.mistelbauer@aon.at

Finanzprüfer

Walter Pitterle
3241 Kirnberg, Lindenplatz 1
Tel.: 02755-2237, 0664-88915707
walter1.pitterle@gmail.com

Finanzprüfer

Franz Komarek
3380 Pöchlarn, Koglstraße 4
Tel.: 02754-3507
franzkom@gmx.at